School Logo

Meet the Governors

Chair of Governors

                                  Ms L. Allen


Vice Chair of Governors

                                 Ms C Noller


Teacher Governor

                                  Ms J. Daley


Staff Governor

                                  Mrs H Simons ( Designated Safeguarding Governor)


Parent Governors

                                  Mr P. Hobbs

                                  Ms B Conlin


Community Governors

                                  Mr B. Burdsall

                                  Reverend A. Mayes 

                                  Mrs C. Brookes


LA Governors

                                   Ms R. Mansell

                                   Mr P. Davies


Minor Authority (Connah's Quay Town Council)

                                   Mr A. Wren


Co-opted Governor

                                   Mr A. Roberts


Clerk to the Governing Body

                                   Position advertised



                                   Mrs N. Mead


Flintshire County Council Chief Officer Education and Youth

                                   Mrs C. Homard