Menu

School Logo

Holiday Dates

Term Dates Number of days
Autumn 

Term Opens

Half Term Close

Half Term Open

Term Close

Thu 02 September 2021

Thu 21 October 2021

Mon 01 November 2021

Wed 22 December 2021

74
Spring

Term Opens

Half Term Close

Half Term Open

Term Close

Mon 10 January 2022

Fri 18 February 2022

Tues 01 March 2022

Fri 08 April 2022

59
Summer

Term Opens

 

School closed

(Bank Holiday &

Platinum Jubilee)

 

Half Term Close

Half Term Open

Term Close

Mon 25 April 2022

 

 

Mon 02 May 2022

Tues 03 May 2022

 

Thu 26 May 2022

Tues 07 Jun 2022

Tues 19 Jul 2022

54

Total days187
Training Days
 

Wed 01 September 2021

Fri 22 October 2021

Thu 06 January 2022 (planning day)

Fri 07 January 2022 (planning day)

Mon 28 February 2022 (re-arranged INSET day)

Fri 27 May 2022

Mon 06 June 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022 (re-arranged INSET day)

(1 additional INSET

day for New

Curriculum preparation)

 

School Holidays 2022/23

Top